Announcement : 

Term 2 Open Mornings: Tuesday 17 May, Thursday 9 June, Tuesday 14 June, Wednesday 15 June.


Board of Trustees 2019

  • Carla Hood (Board Chairperson)
  • Nick Wilson (Principal)
  • Andy Wilson (Staff Representative)
  • David Marriott
  • Paul Marsick
  • Fiona Mogridge
  • Catherine Wenzel

If you wish to receive a copy of our latest Audit report please email our School Manager with your postal address at and one will be posted out to you.